Skip
1600x900
2021 Vietnam Join us next year! Inquire about 2021 show

Exhibitor Services

Take advantage of our services to ensure that your trade fair appearance is a success

Booth Desgin & Construction

Standausstattung_Beispiel_Sitzgruppe

For further booth design and construction information please contact our official contractor.

Official Booth Contractor

Details will be announced soon!

Logistics

freight train and truck as transportation concept

Official Freight Forwarder

APT SHOWFREIGHT VIETNAM CO., LTD

Ms. Ngoc Tram

T: +84 28 62905460

 

 

 

 

Please note:

Exhibitor is strongly recommend to hire the official freight forwarder APT SHOWFREIGHT VIETNAM to avoid custom clearance issue and delivery exhibis to your booth. APT is the only forwarder who is  allowed to perform onsite handling of equipment within exhibition area on move-in days. If the exhibitor appoints their own freight forwarder, it is important to have the appointed forwarder contact APT SHOWFREIGHT VIETNAM for shipping arrangement.

Worldwide Freight Forwarder Representatives

ON SHOW SOLUTIONS PTY LTD

Angelo Petardi

Tel: +61 (03) 9338 3350

angelo@on-show.com.au

1G Marine Parade, Abbotsford, Victoria, Australia

APT SHOWFREIGHT SHANGHAI CO., LTD.

Daniel Gu

Tel: +86 216 1240090

Fax: +86 216 1240091

daniel.gu@aptshowfreight.com

Room 901-902, Modern Plaza Tower 1, 369 Xian Xia Road, Changning District, China, 200336

APT SHOWFREIGHT LTD.

Liza Suen

Tel: +852 28770538

Fax: +852 28770505

liza.suen@aptshowfreight.com

31/F, Morrison Plaza, 9 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

R.E.ROGERS INDIA PVT.LTD

Sushil Upadhyay

Tel: +91 11 26949801 / 91 11 26949802

Fax: +91 112694 9803

sushil@rogersworldwideindia.com

1, Commercial Complex Pocket H & J Sarita Vihar 110076 New Delhi, India

PT. VISSASA PARAMA NATI

Andi M.

Tel: +62 21 54370666 (Hunting) / 37362205

Fax: +62 21 54370566

andi@vissasa.com

Duta Garden Square Blok A 9, Jl. HuseinSastranegara Tangerang 15125, INDONESIA

ISHIKAWA-GUMI LTD (TOKYO OFFICE)

Ryu Ishida

Tel: +81/3-3474-8102

Fax: :+81/3-5460-9841

r_ishida@ishikawa-gumi.co.jp

14-2,4-CHOME, HIGASHI-OHI, SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO 140-0011, JAPAN

SHOW CARGO LOGISTICS INC.

Duke Kim

Tel: +82 2 2065 6980

Fax: +82 2 2065 6981

H/P: +82 10 3307 9044

duke@showcargo.com

#713, 31, Digital-ro 30-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul 152-727, Korea

CURIO PACK SDN BHD

Karen Cheong

Tel: +60 3 3325 3777

Fax: +60 3 3325 3666

karen_cheong@curiopack.com.my

B-2-20, Leboh Batu Nilam 2, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang, Selangor D.E., Malaysia

APT SHOWFREIGHT (S) PTE. LTD.

Chow Lai Fong

Tel: +65 6499 8999

Fax: +65 6499 8989

H/P: +65 8128 4123

laifong@aptshowfreight.com

10 Bukit Batok Crescent, #05-05, The Spire, Singapore 658079

TRANS-LINK EXHIBITION SERVICES CO., LTD.

Paige Su

Tel: +886 2 25811133 (ext. 116)

Fax: +886 2 25819635

paige@trans-link.com.tw

Rm.5-2, 5FL., No.99, Chungshan N. Rd, Sec. 2, Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C, 104

APT SHOWFREIGHT (THAILAND) LIMITED

Hasnai Kongkaew

Tel: +66 2 165 6158

Fax: +66 2 165 6159

hasnai@aptshowfreight.com

98/7-8 Yannawa Road, Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

APT SHOWFREIGHT VIETNAM CO., LTD.

Ngoc Tram

Tel: +84 28 6290 5460

Fax: +84 28 6290 5406

tram@aptshowfreight.com

Unit 615, 6th Floor, Giay Viet Plaza Building

180-182 Ly Chinh Thang Street, Ward 9, District 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

GT EXHIBITIONS LTD

Simon Peak

Tel: +971 4321 3235

simonpeak@gtexhibitions.com

CEVA SHOWFREIGHT

Dean Wale

Tel: +44 121 782 8888

dean.wale@cevalogistics.com

If you have trouble finding the forwarder service in your country/region, please contact us:
minnie.lee@newera.messefrankfurt.com

Take part in Secutech Vietnam now

For exhibitors

All information about your presentation at Secutech Vietnam.

More information

For visitors

Tips for arrival, stay or opening hours can be found here.

More information

For journalists

Here you can find your contact as well as press releases and photos for download.

More information