Skip
Secutech Vietnam

Exhibitor Services

Take advantage of our services to ensure that your trade fair appearance is a success

Booth Desgin & Construction

Standausstattung_Beispiel_Sitzgruppe

For booth design and construction inquiry, please contact us for further information.

SEND EMAIL

Logistics

freight train and truck as transportation concept

Official Freight Forwarder

ASIA EXPO LOGISTICS (AEL Trading & Service Co., Ltd)

Please note:

Exhibitor is strongly recommend to hire the official freight forwarder ASIA EXPO LOGISTICS to avoid custom clearance issue and delivery exhibits to your booth. AEL is the only forwarder who is allowed to perform onsite handling of equipment within exhibition area on move-in days. If the exhibitor appoints their own freight forwarder, it is important to have the appointed forwarder contact ASIA EXPO LOGISTICS for shipping arrangement.

Inquiry for forwarder service please fill up the form below!

Worldwide Freight Forwarder Representatives of AEL

Schenker Australia Pty Ltd

72-80 Bourke Road, Alexandria NSW 2015, Australia

Phone: +61 2 9333 0353

Fax + 61 2 9333 0470

Contact: Steven Yin

Email: steven.yin@dbschenker.com

Shenzhen Maxspeed Logistics Co., Ltd.

ROOM#1006-08, SECTION B, TAIPINGYANG COMMERCIAL

TRADING BUILDING, NO. 4028 JIABIN ROAD, LUOHU

DISTRICT, SHENZHEN, CHINA.

Tel: +86 755 8240 3896

Contact: Rita

Email: expo_pic1@szmaxspeed.com

JES LOGISTICS LTD

26/F Winsan Tower, 98 Thomson Road, Wanchai,

Hong Kong.

Tel: (852) 2563 6645

Fax: (852) 2597 5057

Contact: Terruce Chan

Email: terruce@jes.com.hk

PSBediGroup

D-14/1 & 14/2, Okhla Phase - I, New Delhi – 110 020,

India

Tel: +91 11 4605 5200

Fax: +91 11 4173 5021

Contact: Neha

Email: outboundexh@psbedi.com

PT. VISSASA PARAMA NATI

Duta Garden Square Blok A 9, Jl. HuseinSastranegara

Tangerang 15125, INDONESIA

Tel: +62 21 54370666

Fax: +62 21 54370566

Contact: Mr. Andi M.

Email: andi@vissasa.com

NISSIN CORPORATION

6-4, KOJIMACHI 1-CHOME.

CHIYODA-KU,TOKYO, 102-8350, JAPAN

TEL:03-3238-6500

FAX:03-3238-6508

Contact: Tanabe

Email: h_tanabe@nissin-tw.com

Korea GLS, Inc.

#205, 14 Seongsui-ro 10-gil Seongdong-gu,

Seoul, Republic of Korea (04784)

TEL: 82-(0)2-575-1533

FAX: 82-(0)2-575-1532

Contact: Sunny

E-mail: sunny@koreagls.co.kr

CURIO PACK SDN BHD

No. 160-1, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa Klang 41100

Tel: +60 3 33722828

Fax: +60 3 22730055

Contact Karen Cheong

Email: karen_cheong@curiopack.com.my

Expotrans Pte. Ltd.

21 Bukit Batok Crescent #09-79

WCEGA Tower

Tel: +65 9873 7912

Contact: JoeTan

Email: joe.tan@expotrans.net

Crown Van Lines Co., Ltd.

TEL: +886-2-2746-7621

FAX: +886-2-2746-7622

Contact: Tessa Tseng

Email: tessa@crownvan.com

Elite Transportation Services Ltd.

20/22-23 Moo3 Klongnueng,

Klongluang Pathumthani 12120 Thailand

Tel +66 2 105 8651

Fax +66 2 902 2262

Contact: Napatsawan Pengkleub

Email: sales@elitethai.com

FILS INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT & LOGISTICS SERVICE.

Al Quoz | Post Box 8109 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 (04) 347 4150

Fax: +971 (04) 347 4930

Contact: Noushad A

Email: noushad@filslogistic.com

Exhibition Freighting Ltd

The Granary, Moat Farm

Collier Street, Kent, TN12 9RR

Tel: +44(0)1892 732009

Fax: +44(0)1892 732010

Contact: Kathy

Email: kathy@exhibitionfreighting.co.uk

AEL Trading & Service Co., Ltd

306/1 Dang Thuy Tram Str., Ward 13, Binh Thanh Dist.,

HCMC, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 62581123

Fax: +84 28 62581129

Contact: Quang Truong

Email: truongpq@aelvn.com

If you have trouble finding the forwarder service in your country/region, please contact us:

Audrey.Fang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

Take part in Secutech Vietnam now

For exhibitors

All information about your presentation at Secutech Vietnam.

More information

For visitors

Tips for arrival, stay or opening hours can be found here.

More information

For journalists

Here you can find your contact as well as press releases and photos for download.

More information