Skip
1600x900
14–16 Aug 2019 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam More info

Exhibitor Services

Take advantage of our services to ensure that your trade fair appearance is a success

Stand construction & furniture rental

stand-design

Take advantage of our services to shorten the logistics distances, save time and keep costs down.
Details will be released shortly.

Official Contractor
Details will be announced soon!

Logistics and other services

_MG_3204

Official freight forwarder

APT SHOWFREIGHT VIETNAM CO., LTD.

Ngoc Tram

Event Marketing Manager

Tel: +84 28 6290 5460

Fax: +84 28 6290 5406

tram@aptshowfreight.com

Worldwide freight forwarder representatives

ON SHOW SOLUTIONS PTY LTD

Angelo Petardi

Tel: +61 (03) 9338 3350

angelo@on-show.com.au

1G Marine Parade, Abbotsford, Victoria, Australia

APT SHOWFREIGHT SHANGHAI CO., LTD.

Daniel Gu

Tel: +86 216 1240090

Fax: +86 216 1240091

daniel.gu@aptshowfreight.com

Room 901-902, Modern Plaza Tower 1, 369 Xian Xia Road, Changning District, China, 200336

APT SHOWFREIGHT LTD.

Liza Suen

Tel: +852 28770538

Fax: +852 28770505

liza.suen@aptshowfreight.com

31/F, Morrison Plaza, 9 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

SIDDHARTHA LOGISTICS CO. PVT. LTD.

Andy Bisht

Tel: +91 11 2613 8501 03

Fax: +91 22 40894899

anand@siddharthalogistics.com

Unit No -1, CSC No -7 Sector-C Pocket 8, Vasant Kunj New Delhi 110070, INDIA

PT. VISSASA PARAMA NATI

Andi M.

Tel: +62 21 54370666 (Hunting) / 37362205

Fax: +62 21 54370566

andi@vissasa.com

Duta Garden Square Blok A 9, Jl. HuseinSastranegara Tangerang 15125, INDONESIA

ISHIKAWA-GUMI LTD (TOKYO OFFICE)

Ryu Ishida

Tel: +81/3-3474-8102

Fax: :+81/3-5460-9841

r_ishida@ishikawa-gumi.co.jp

14-2,4-CHOME, HIGASHI-OHI, SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO 140-0011, JAPAN

SHOW CARGO LOGISTICS INC.

Duke Kim

Tel: +82 2 2065 6980

Fax: +82 2 2065 6981

H/P: +82 10 3307 9044

duke@showcargo.com

#713, 31, Digital-ro 30-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul 152-727, Korea

CURIO PACK SDN BHD

Karen Cheong

Tel: +60 3 3325 3777

Fax: +60 3 3325 3666

karen_cheong@curiopack.com.my

B-2-20, Leboh Batu Nilam 2, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang, Selangor D.E., Malaysia

APT SHOWFREIGHT (S) PTE. LTD.

Chow Lai Fong

Tel: +65 6499 8999

Fax: +65 6499 8989

H/P: +65 8128 4123

laifong@aptshowfreight.com

10 Bukit Batok Crescent, #05-05, The Spire, Singapore 658079

TRANS-LINK EXHIBITION SERVICES CO., LTD.

Paige Su

Tel: +886 2 25811133 (ext. 116)

Fax: +886 2 25819635

paige@trans-link.com.tw

Rm.5-2, 5FL., No.99, Chungshan N. Rd, Sec. 2, Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C, 104

APT SHOWFREIGHT (THAILAND) LIMITED

Hasnai Kongkaew

Tel: +66 2 165 6158

Fax: +66 2 165 6159

hasnai@aptshowfreight.com

98/7-8 Yannawa Road, Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

APT SHOWFREIGHT VIETNAM CO., LTD.

Ngoc Tram

Tel: +84 28 6290 5460

Fax: +84 28 6290 5406

tram@aptshowfreight.com

Unit 615, 6th Floor, Giay Viet Plaza Building

180-182 Ly Chinh Thang Street, Ward 9, District 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

Take part in Secutech Vietnam now

For exhibitors

All information about your presentation at Secutech Vietnam.

More information

For visitors

Tips for arrival, stay or opening hours can be found here.

More information

For journalists

Here you can find your contact as well as press releases and photos for download.

More information